1. Default Is 14 days enough time to experience Seattle to San Diego road trip?

I'm at the very early planning stages of a road trip from Seattle to San Diego. I would fly into Seattle, rent a car and drive to San Diego. Is 14 days adequate time to see most of the sights? I want to see as much as I can so I know that will mean sacrifice exploring time with driving time. I want to see

Seattle - Mt Rainier, Pike Market, Space needle
    Portland and Mt St Helens

Hello all newbie here. I am beginning to try and plan a west coast trip from Seattle to San Diego sometime next summer. I will start in Seattle. I know you can spend a week there and surrounding areas. I want to see Mt Rainier and Mt St Helens but don't have to spend all day at each. I want to visit Pike Market and space needle. I'd like to visit Portland before heading out to the oregon coast.

Oregon Coast I want to see as much as possible

Redwood National Park- probably camp a couple nights

I want to stay on the coast when I can. Will probably skip Crater Lake due to time unless it fits in or I extend the trip

I want to stay a couple nights in San Fran. Probably LA as well. I want to hit many of the beach towns such as Malibu, Santa Cruz, Ventura, Monterey, Half Moon Bay, Big Spur, Santa Monica. Trip will end in San Diego and would like a night there before flying out. I know the travel time will be slow. Other than the places I listed as over night stays I don't have any particular places I want to stay as of now. That will depend on travel time and time of day. I know the milage between some of the beaches on the PCH are fairly close, I suspect travel time will be slow and take longer than I may anticipate. But more than anything as I get started planning what I can and want to do I was curious if 14 days was adequate for what I listed. Thanks so much for those who respond with info. I will begin to thumb through some threads to gain info as well.

South of England.

Default More or less ?