1. Default Montreal to Orlando in October

Hello, I am totally new to this and not sure if this is where I should be sending my questions. I would like to have some driving advice. We are planning on leaving Montreal on Friday Oct 21,2016. We have 4 children in the car. What time would you suggest to leave at to avoid traffic in certain areas? What route would you recommend and friendly kid places to stop at along the way. I would like to get there no later than Monday October 24, 2016. If we could stop at Myrtle beach or something similar along the way that would be a bonus. Any help is greatly appreciated. On the way back we have a week to return to Montreal so can also use that time to visit places, just not sure where. Thanks in advance!! :)

Tucson, AZ

Default Time Limited

Bienvenue sur les forums de RoadTrip Amérique. Welcome aboard the RoadTrip America Forums!