1. Default Vegas -Death Valley -Sequoia National Park -Yosemite Park - San Francisco - San Diego

Hi everybody!!

I'm an italian international student and I'm currently studying in San Diego. I will finish my program on 15 may and I'm planning a roadtrip.
    I only know that I will leave from Las Vegas since I will be there for the 16/17/18 week-end. Afterwards, I have 11 days for my roadtrip and I would like to visit Death Valley, Sequoia park, Yosemite park, San Francisco (mandatory), and from San francisco going down to San Diego visting some city such as LA, santa barbara.
    I tried to read some topic about the trip but I can't figure out what kind of itinerary is the best and how many days should I dedicate to each place, having 11 days in total.
    Just as an example, I don't know if is better to visit sequoia park directly after death valley or coming down from SF toward San Diego.
    Are there any other places that I'm not considering that are worth to visit during my roadtrip?

Could you guys give me some tip and general information??

Thank you very much!!!!!!!! :)

Gabriele

2. Default

I forgot...

I will have my own car and I travel with 2 friends

Thank u again!!!

Default What's 'best' for you is what matters.

Hello and welcome to RTA !

I tried to read some topic about the trip but I can't figure out what kind of itinerary is the best and how many days should I dedicate to each place, having 11 days in total.