Default 2-3 Passengers Wanted TX to FL

About Me:

Greetings Friends! I am a 29 year old, Floridian (naturally Hispanic/American) planning a road trip from Richardson, Texas to Gainesville Florida (My college town). Traveling for the Christmas Season and New Years Holidays and returning on the first weekend of January. I am a Gator Grad - Computer Scientist - Project Manager/Engineer for HP. Naturally Geeky and Fun Loving Type of Guy. Very Warm Hearted, Hippy-Type Friendly, Peaceful Guy, Very Respectful and Mindful of Others Beliefs and Styles of Living. Not too into politics/religion .. but its up to you to speak your mind I will smile and poke and interesting comment once or twice. LOVE MOVIES and TV Series.... (but can't name any actors or singers HA)

Clear Expectations:

Road Trip:

Part I: $100 (One Way - Per Seat: Negotiable)
    12/21/2013 Richardson, Texas -> New Orleans, Louisiana (Stay 1 Night)
    12/22/2013 New Orleans, Louisiana -> Gainesville, Florida (Finish Next Day)

Part II: $100 (One Way - Per Seat: Negotiable)
    1/4/2014 Gainesville, Florida -> New Orleans, Louisiana (Stay 1 Night)
    1/5/2014 New Orleans, Louisiana-> Richardson, Texas (Finish Next Day)