1. Default Phoenix to Tombstone to Sedona/Flagstaff to Grand Canyon to Las Vegas to LA

Hello everyone!

This is my first time posting on this forum and I would really appreciate some advice. We want to complete the itinerary above in about a week. What are some points of interest that we should see along the way? We're most interested in "old west" kind of attractions, ghost towns, or off the beaten path excursions, but also want to see the main points of interest too! Is this trip also feasible in a week? I would really appreciate any suggestions or tips. Thanks!

Tucson, AZ

Default More than You Can Shake a Stick At

Welcome aboard the RoadTrip America Forums!