1. Default West Coast National Park Swing

Ok, so I am new to planning extensive road trips and have been busting my tail to make sure that I cover all of my bases. Just hoping I could get some feedback to calm my anxious nerves:) Me and a friend have a 1999 honda civic coupe, 12 days and $1600. Here's the plan:

Day 1: Leave from GA on day 1 and make a steady run to South Fork, CO. I believe we can make it in 28 hours or so.
    Day 2: Plan on spending day two in South Fork where we have a cozy cabin already book ($70 w/ discount).
    Day 3: Take Wolf Creek Pass through Pagosa Springs, CO and stop to spend part of the day at Mesa Verde National Park. Then on to Moab,UT to camp (campground or dispersed in manti la sal)
    Day 4:Spend day hiking/driving in Moab seeing Arches and Canyonlands then camp for night
    Day 5:Open: Either stay in UT or Head towards Grand Canyon NP
    Day 6:Drive to Grand Canyon via Monument Valley with possible road trip to glen canyon damn and antelope canyon (wondering how long it would take) Camping in either Ten X campground or dispersed camping in Kaibab National Forest
    Day 7: Spend day at/in Grand Canyon - Uber excited about this one so any primo locations would be greatly appreciated. Then camp for night
    Day 8: Drive through Petrified Forest National Park and camp in National Forest in Datil,AZ
    Day 9: Drive to Guadalupe Mountains National Park with side trip to White Sands National Monument. Camping in Guadalupe Mountains National Park.
    Day 10: Drive to Carlsbad where we have a hotel room booked ($60 w/ discount) See Carlsbad Caverns National Park.
    Day 11: Drive to Dallas Texas where we have the nicest hotel room for the trip booked (80 w/ discount)
    Day 12: The long haul back to GA