1. Default San Fran / Napa / Yosemite / Death Valley / Vegas

Hi all, I'm new to this, and have read a ton of threads on how to build our road trip for June this year. Its our Honeymoon, and we have booked a flight from the UK to SF on 7th June, with a return from Vegas on 18th June. The itenary we have is as follows:

7th June San Fran
    8th June San Fran
    9th June Napa Valley
    10th June Yosemite (Wawona Hotel)
    11th June Yosemite (Wawona Hotel)
    12th June Mono Lake
    13th June ????
    14th June Furnace Creek - Death Valley
    15th June Las Vegas
    16th June Las Vegas (Chopper trip to Grand Canyon)
    17th June Las Vegas
    18th June Fly Home

I have the following questions if thats ok....
    1. Does this trip sound ok - any advice?
    2. Will the Tiago Pass be open on 12th June?
    3. Should we stay for 2 nights at Mono Lake ?

We dont want to camp, and we have already booked Wawoma Hotel in Yosemite - they didnt have any other days available - so we are working around that.

Thanks a lot

Tucson, AZ

Default Freezing Over Hell

Welcome aboard the RoadTrip America Forums!