1. Default RV trip B.C. to Disneyland - need suggestions!

This is my first time on this site - what a great idea! Thank you to anyone who can help us with our once in a lifetime road trip to Disneyland for our Special Needs son, Taylor. We just invested in a travel trailer so that we can take him on some great road trips - he hates flying, and we really want to show him the country side, and the experience of meeting new people.

Fortunately, my husband was a truck driver for years, and has travelled to California, but being first time RV'ers, we need help on choosing good RV full hook-up sites along the way. This is our first road trip in our travel trailer.
    We're going down to California on the quick way, hwy 97, and taking the scenic, touristy coastal route back. We need help finding RV site's on the way down.
    -Day 1 somewhere around GOLDENDALE, Washington, . .
    - Day 2 " " " MT. SHASTA, Oreg.
    -Day 3 " " " TEJON / GORMAN
    -Day 4,5,& 6 ANEHEIM, Calif. - a site close to Disneyland in a nice full service / pool type site.

We're traveling down the coastal route home. Need help finding nice, family full hook-up sites for the remaining 6 nights.

-Day 7 somewhere around SANTA BARBARA Calif.
    -Day 8 " " " SANTA ROSA (Napa Valley), Calif.
    -Day 9 " " " CRESCENT CITY
    -Day 10 " " " COOS BAY Oreg.
    -Day 11 " " " NEWPORT (Depoe Bay)
    -Day 12 " " " WINACHE

-Day 13 Drive home to Peachland!

We REALLY appreciate any recommendations on Site's or fun places to visit. We have waited along time to be able to take our son to Disneyland and thank you to "The Great American Road Trip Forum" for giving us an opportunity to seek advice on making this a successful and wonderful trip!