1. Default San Jose to Toedo OH pulling a trailer solo

Hello and thanks in advance for advice from those that are experienced with cross country trips.

I will be taking a trip next week sometime from San Jose CA to Toledo OH towing a small uhaul 4x8 trailer which will weight about 1500lbs loaded. I have about 20 years experience towing boats that I've owned from lake to lake here in California, so I understand the dynamics of towing a trailer. (drive slower, allow much more space to stop)

I've already checked with uhaul people and they say my towing setup will be fine and the car will be able to haul and stop that amount of weight. I worry more about being able to stop it on a downgrade than pull it. The car has new brakes on it so maybe I'm being overly cautious... but I was a boy scout and I want to be aware of any major (like 7%) downgrades if there are any.

Other posts I've read here say that the grades on i-80 are pretty gradual, but I've never driven i-80 past salt lake city so If someone here could tell me about that I would really appreciate it.

I have pre planned my route which will be i-80 all the way:

San Jose CA ---> Wendover UT 604 miles
    Wendover UT ---> Sidney NE 658 miiles
    Sidney, NE ---> Coralville IA 637 miles
    Coralville, IA ---> Toledo, OH 444 miles

According to all of the online mapping/planning sites that I've checked, the first 3 days of this trip will be about 10 hours on the road with stops for bathroom, diesel, and food. My speed will be about 65mph tops. Am I being too optimistic on the schedule? Add another day and just take it super easy?

I have driven from san jose to salt lake city before in one shot and it was a grueling 12 hours straight - I did it and we made it home safe but it really sucked so I'm NOT doing that again. 10 hours in the car is the top of my comfort zone.