Thread: March Road Trip

1. Default March Road Trip

Hi everyone,

This is my first time taking a road trip. I am planning a trip with my friend during our spring break from Boston, so it will be about a week long. We are two twenty year old women, we like adventure and trying new things. Basically we just want to take a week long trip and have fun, see different places, and meet new people. We don't want to spend too much money if possible.
    Any suggestions about where would a good destination be, or things that we could do? We were thinking about driving down to Virginia, we aren't sure how realistic it is to go further than that and back in a week.

Thank you!

Green County, Wisconsin

Default a starting point

Welcome to the RTA Forum!

You forgot to mention where you are starting this trip from. We're going to need that information to even get started helping you. If you have any other information on the kinds of things you are hoping to see and do, or any places you've come up with so far, that would also help us help you.

Quote Originally Posted by norsoc07 View Post
    This is my first time taking a road trip. I am planning a trip with my friend during our spring break from Boston,
    I think she is starting from Boston.

4. Default

yes, boston is the starting point. we were thinking about staying in virginia beach for a couple days and my friend wants to visit her grandmother in elizabethton, TN. On the way back, I want to stop in D.C to see my friend and maybe stay one night there. That is about all we have planned.

Tucson, AZ

Default You'll Have to Keep Moving, But...