1. Default Road Trips through the Northwest

Heya everyone,

I'm a newb to this forum and I have found a lot of really interesting ideas for neat sounding road trips so far. I come from Cal, San Francisco and have two little boys, ages 9 and 10. While they are still young enough to enjoy such a thing I would like to show them the Northwest.

We are planning on traveling through Oregon, Washington, swinging over to Montana, and heading south until we get to Nevada and returning back home.

We have a good idea of what to see during summer, but I am looking for ideas of what would be good to see during winter. Keeping in mind the ages of my boys.

Tucson, AZ

Default Spaghetti at the Wall

Welcome aboard the RoadTrip America Forums!