Default Road Trip nxt year*

Hey i am new to this need so advice plz!

My name is nicola i am from Ireland and I am going to Miami In June of Next Year with 6 of my friends and plan to drive from Miami to Vegas we have 3 weeks to travel but really dont know much about the route !!

Any ideas?? :)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Default Seven people?

Quote Originally Posted by Blondienic View Post
    My name is nicola i am from Ireland and I am going to Miami In June of Next Year with 6 of my friends
    Seven adults? What kind of vehicle were you planning on using? There are several routes you can consider for the three week span -- what kinds of things and places interest you?

Default Re:Road Trip

Well basically we are renting two camper vans between the 7 of us.
    So we want to see the Grand Canyon, Florida, & Vegas. I dont really know of any other attractions that way would love to go to LA and san francisco and california but im sure thats not possible in 3 weeks!??

Tucson, AZ

Default An Outline

Céad Míle Fáilte!

The most straightforward route from Miami to Las Vegas is to just follow I-75 north through Florida to I-10 and then head west. At Phoenix, AZ you'd head north on I-17 to Flagstaff and the Grand Canyon area. From there I-40 and US-93 would take you to Las Vegas. The whole area in the Las Vegas, San Francisco, Los Angeles triangle has been amply described elsewhere. Certainly this once-across-the-continent trip can be done in three weeks with plenty of time to stop and see the sights.