Thread: Best Route

Hybrid View

Default Best Route

Im brazilian and im not that experienced in roadtrips, specially in US. id like some advices about the best route, something that you recommend. west coast? east coast? coast to coast? i have 1 month and a half from december. what do you recommend?
    i already thank you.

Default Beyond subjective

Welcome to the RTA Forum!

Your question is basically impossible to answer, because there really is no best route. There are millions of possibilities, and each and everyone one of them will have things that are better or worse than other aspects.

Think of a Roadtrip like a Canvas to paint on, not a math problem to solve with the best solution.

A month and a half will give you lots of time to see many many things. I'd start looking at the things you might be most interested in, and then build your trip from there.

Quote Originally Posted by Midwest Michael View Post

Your question is basically impossible to answer, because there really is no best route. There are millions of possibilities, and each and everyone one of them will have things that are better or worse than other aspects.

Think of a Roadtrip like a Canvas to paint on, not a math problem to solve with the best solution.

A month and a half will give you lots of time to see many many things. I'd start looking at the things you might be most interested in, and then build your trip from there.
    I was thinking if someone could give recommendations, from your point of view. im not completely sure about what i want to see and what i dont.
    if you went on a roadtrip and would recommend, id love to know :)

from brazil is kind of hard to know and plan a good trip without tips!
    thanks very much

Default Take a look around!