Default 4 weeks--10,000 miles

Hey everyone, I've been reading information on this site for the last few months, but this is my first time posting.

Well this year I'm graduating high school, and quickly after I plan to leave on the roadtrip me and my brother have been dreaming about for a long long time.

We're planning roughly 26 days to travel 10,000 miles. The rough itinary is:

Redding, CA-Mt. Rushmore, SD (we want to travel that 1200 in one sitting)

Mt Rushmore, SD-Springfield, MO (would like to get that done in one sitting as well)

Springfield, MO-Chicago, Ill

Chicago, Ill-Niagra Falls Canada/NY state

Niagra falls-Boston, MA

Boston, MA- New York, NY

New York, NY- Washington D.C.

Washington D.C.-Richmond, VA

Richmond, VA- Knoxville, TN

Knoxville, TN-Miami, FL

Miami, FL-Gainesville-FL

Gainesville, FL- Memphis, TN

Memphis, TN- New Orleans, LA

New Orleans, LA- San Antionio, TX

San Antionio, TX- Phoenix, AZ (we want to get this done in one sitting too)

Phoenix, AZ- Oceanside, CA

Oceanside, CA- back home to Redding, CA

My question is, do you think we can pack this much traveling in a 26 day period? A lot of the places will be brief stops, our longest stays will be in Boston (2 days), New York (3 days), Washington D.C. (2 days), Miami (2 days), and Knoxville (2 days). Those stays alone take up 11 days.

Default Rent a helicopter?

I think you have to cut down this trip, or try to do it with a helicopter instead of a car.

As a start, Redding to Mount Rushmore is 1355 miles. That is something like 24 hours of continous driving with an enormous gastank on a trailer behind, so you donīt have to stay and fill it. You and your brother also need to be superheros that donīt need to sleep, and always are alert.

Your next stage is "only" 1000 miles, and can be done in 18 hours or so, but itīs not recommended.

San Antonio to Phoenix is also 1000 miles long.

Knoxville to Miami is 900 miles...

Iīm sorry, I dont want to harm you, but try to think again.